Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE SSN-717 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1982 CPO Thomas Gregory Kadoka SD
1982 EM Huckabee Charles Lenoir NC
1982 ET Watson Et-1 (rc Div) Brian Savannah Ga / Now Baton Rouge La LA
1983 CPO Campbell Michael (soupy) Portland ME
1983 CPO Hall Paul Hagerstown MD
1983 ET Logan Glenn Shelbyville KY
1983 ET Vick (rc Div) David Augusta GA
1983 ET Willey Shawn Palmdale CA
1983 IC Enyart Frank Lima OH
1983 IC Gordon Blane Pearl Harbor HI
1983 IC Gordon Blane Skowhegan ME
1983 IC Patterson Thom-eric Brooklyn, New York NY
1983 MM Gretzula Andy Williamsport PA
1983 MM Marshall Lee Richfield Springs NY
1983 MM Quattro Michael Baltimore MD
1983 MS Ruoff Raymond Marlton NJ
1983 MS Stoddard James Mount Sinai NY
1983 QM Percell Warren Tampa GA
1983 QM Percell Warren Tampa FL
1983 RM Cappetta Frank Richmond VA
1983 SK Hermes Jim Walpack NJ
1983 ST Dewalt Fred Meadville PA
1984 CPO Migliori Mario
1984 MM Aston Allen Iowa City IA
1984 MM Kimmell Jeff Bremen IN
1984 QM Hoyer Kendell Azusa CA
1984 SN Nuckolls David Galax VA
1984 ST Worthy Mark Buchanan GA
1984 TM Cloyd James Lexington KY
1985 MCPO Ingram Isaac Chicago IL
1985 MM Eash Kevin Johnstown PA
1985 MM Eiland Jeffery Pensacola FL
1985 MM Murphy Dan Jersey City NJ
1985 MM Murphy Dan Jersey City NJ
1985 MM Straub Dan Kinston NC
1985 MM Webb David Burt NY
1985 SCPO Loveless Jay Columbus TX
1985 ST Gentry (orbit) Scott Sunnyvale CA
1986 EM Kaplan Barry Randolph MA
1986 ET Lindamood Greg Bluff City TN
1986 IC Sanchez Michael Oregon City NE
1986 MM Edlin Glenn Elizabethtown KY
1986 MM Eiland Jeffery Pensacola FL
1986 MM Hanson Paul Levittown NY
1986 MM Summey David York ME
1986 SCPO Hursey Jim Lima OH
1987 CMDR Taylor Lee
1987 ET Hartman Wayne Gardner KS
1987 IC Robbins David Bellflower CA
1987 MM Henderson Mark Seattle WA
1987 MM Ware Jay Louisville KY
1987 SCPO Pisciotti James Newcastle WY
1987 SK Ward Richard Las Vegas NV
1987 TM Hartford Bill Tinley Park IL
1988 Spencer James CA
1988 EM Greene Harvey Madison FL
1988 LT Gilmer Rob Memphis TN
1988 MM Cherhoniak Ray Colorado Springs CO
1988 MM Shultz Dan Portland OR
1988 MM Wies Tim Centralia WA
1988 QM Young Faron Nipgen OH
1988 YN Kemmerer Troy Muncy PA
1989 CPO Hall Joseph Jackson MS
1989 EM Neason John Wichita Falls TX
1989 ET Eyl Craig Franktown CO
1989 MM Kyle Sherrod Denver CO
1989 MM Long Timmy Tacoma WA
1989 MM Newton Rob Waterboro ME
1989 SCPO Stripes Daniel Mayville WI
1989 ST Morehead John Startup WA
1989 TM King Gerry Seguin TX
1989 TM Terry Robert Decatur AL
1990 ET Jackson Mark Roseville MI
1990 MM Riner Stan Ardmore OK
1990 QM Zoghlin Alex Wilmette IL
1990 ST Osgood Chad Mindoro WI
1991 EM Lewin Brian Olympia WA
1991 ET Cole Doug
1991 ET Mccracken Edward Kalispell MT
1991 ET Wiles Raymond Phoenix AZ
1991 MM Stettler Gary Danville IN
1991 RM Mitchell David Portland OR
1991 SK Lowery William
1991 YN Poehler Joseph Springfield MA
1992 MM Arevalo Henry San Jose CA
1992 MM Shaull Tomas PA
1993 Wilkerson Carlos OH
1993 CPO Scheele Geoffrey St Marys GA
1993 RM Morgan Kerry St Amant LA
1993 TM Hutson Tj Hammond LA
1993 TM Skeen Dennis Phoenix AZ
1994 MM Dewitt Jason Delavan WI
1994 MS Payne Mark Horseheads NY
1994 SCPO James Daniel Bryan TX
1994 TM Butts Harry Browneye TX
1995 ET Mckinley Joshua Charleston SC
1995 HM Ross Thomas Orwigsburg PA
1995 MS Hollenbeck Michael Phoenix OR
1995 RM Boheim Fred Palmyra NJ
1995 RM Savage Judson Lyford TX
1996 ET Cathcart Chip Chandler AZ
1996 MM Moi Usoalii Honolulu HI
1996 RM Forgione Rob Colonia NJ
1996 RM Johnson Timothy Marquette MI
1997 CPO Moore Stephen Syracuse, Ny NY
1997 EM Wohlferd Elliott Sun Prairie WI
1997 ET Steimer Marcus San Rafael CA
1997 FT Smallwood Guy North Attleboro MA
1997 SK Capute Joseph Ventura --
1998 CPTN Crunch Hearme San Francisco CA
2000 CMDR Brennan Robert Odenton MD
2000 CPO Crider Andy Peoria IL
2000 HM Legge William Rockville CT
2000 MM Coester Jeffrey J. Shabbona IL
2001 FT Gorniak Saveiro (Sammy) Chicago IL
2001 TM Blackman Rick Blountstown FL
2002 ST Charette James Winsted CT
2002 YN Pace Geramy Winston Salem NC
2004 CPO Hayes Christopher Fostoria OH
2004 ET Ross Garry Bordentown NJ
2005 ET Schumacher Damon Jacksonville FL
2007 MM Blindauer Brian Dothan AL
2009 TM Priola Zachary Littleton CO
2011 CPO Weflen Paul Chicago IL
2013 EM Aiken Ryan Sweetwater TX
2015 CS Tiller James Pinehurst TX





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.