Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE SSN-716 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1982 IC Carnley Dinkie Winter Haven FL
1982 MM Mack Mitch Gray GA
1982 MM Mccall Wayne Hurdle Mills NC
1982 MM O Steen William Goldenrod FL
1982 MM Tillman George Quitman MS
1982 MM Valentine Larry Wichita KS
1982 RM Vick Frank Lewiston MI
1982 TM Heard Donis Bakersfield CA
1982 YN Strong Tom Portland OR
1983 CPO Charette Doug Fresno CA
1983 MCPO Hella Timothy Lothian MD
1983 MM Benslay Charles Bangor WA
1983 MM Matos Richard Central Islip NY
1983 MM Stiles Randal St. Petersburg FL
1983 MS Westfall Clay Beulah AL
1983 ST Bray Joel Augusta GA
1983 TM Morales Carlos Lajas PR
1983 TM Preib John Paw Paw MI
1983 YN Gray Dennis Indianapolis IN
1984 CT Sandell David Dade City FL
1984 DS Vettel Mark Thompson ND
1984 DS Vettel Mark Thompson ND
1984 SCPO Schaller David --
1984 ST Bench Paul Cold Spring MN
1984 ST Kephart Kevin Bridgewater NJ
1984 YN Hawkins John La Canada CA
1985 EM Cavagnet Al Franklin Square NY
1985 ET Cassidy Brian Winslow ME
1985 IC Court Scott Childress TX
1985 MM Ballard Ken Terrell TX
1985 MM Palen John Los Angeles CA
1985 MM Walton Darren Okeechobee FL
1985 MM Ward Jim Tacoma WA
1985 MM Wiegand Darin Chappell NE
1985 ST Grossie Chris Lafayette LA
1985 TM Saurer William Andrews TX
1986 MCPO Kriebel Denny San Diego CA
1986 MM Bennett Gary Phoenix AZ
1986 MS Lester Robert Marine City MI
1986 SK Jacobsen Kenny Nampa ID
1986 SK Schiess Dave Port Hueneme CA
1986 TM Saurer William Andrews TX
1987 -- David Nic Salt Lake UT
1987 CPO Lievsay Phil Columbus MS
1987 ET Brockington Gene Philadelphia PA
1987 IC Johnson Thomas Crystal MI
1987 MM Anderson Tony Idaho Falls ID
1987 MM Decoster Marc Grosse Ile MI
1987 QM Lievsay Phil Columbus MS
1987 ST Riccardi Nicola Paterson NJ
1987 ST Scroggy Raymond Kettering OH
1988 CPO Shipman Laurence Carson City NV
1988 ET Hayden Jeffrey Vacaville CA
1988 MM Hunt Dan Colorado Springs CO
1988 MM Kenley Eric Baltimore MD
1988 RM Mccauley Mike Visalia CA
1988 ST Huffman Doug Louisville KY
1988 TM Horsley Timothy Soperton GA
1988 TM Martinez Miguel Dallas TX
1988 TM Nunes Tom Zillah WA
1989 ET Brown Frank Summerville AL
1989 ET Nichols Mace NM
1989 MM Lorenson Chris --
1989 MM Wagenknecht Michael Cole Camp MO
1989 MM Wagenknecht Michael Cole Camp MO
1989 SN Layne Talmadge (stretch) Omaha NE
1990 EM Kruger Mitch Bakersfield CA
1990 ET Hoadley Bill Apple Valley CA
1990 FT Pickel Walter Beaufort SC
1990 IC Hanlan Anthony Ft Lauderdale FL
1990 QM Row Michael Bakersfield CA
1990 RM Smayda James Herminie PA
1990 SK Heiden Jeremy Gresham OR
1990 ST Moore Brian Kennewick WA
1991 EM Davis Ken Aubrey TX
1991 IC Hughes Bill Bullhead City AZ
1991 MM Murillo Jesse San Jose CA
1991 MM Thomas Kelly Bowdle SD
1991 ST Morgan Chris Jacksonville FL
1992 EM Finks Brian East Moline IL
1992 MM Cook Jerald San Diego CA
1992 MM Mccormick Paul Arcanum OH
1992 ST Padilla David Sanger CA
1993 FT Christiansen Troy Logansport IN
1993 MM Kemp Chris Hamshire TX
1993 MM Lillich Bill Cincinnati OH
1993 MM Meine Will Crookston MN
1993 MM Myers Roger Lake Arthur LA
1993 TM Hudson Charles Chattanooga TN
1994 EM Samson Mike Vernon MI
1994 ET Andrejczuk Dwayne Santee CA
1994 ET Manning Erik Portland MI
1994 MM Bell Michael Frankston TX
1994 MM Woodward Tyler San Diego CA
1994 RM Gokey David Pittsfield MA
1994 ST Kindt Kurt Indianapolis IN
1994 TE Boyd William MO
1994 TM Boyd William MO
1995 MM Chipman Joseph Tacoma WA
1995 MM Christopher Leto West Allis WI
1995 MM Jung Bernard Mc Intosh SD
1995 MM Kincheloe Eric Medford OR
1995 MM Smith Sean San Diego CA
1995 RM Rockov Tim San Diego CA
1995 ST Laury Michael Lilburn GA
1995 YN Dryer Darryl El Paso TX
1996 RM Perez Thomas Youngsville LA
1996 YN Patton Robert Lake Elsinore CA
1997 ET Williams David Anchorage AK
1997 MM Dale Krings NY
1997 SCPO Griffith Robert Jonesboro GA
1998 EM Gumpert Robert Tracy CA
1998 FT Mifflin James Leesville LA
1998 ST Arvo Nick Detroit MI
1998 ST Baugh Jackson Phoenix AZ
1998 TM Pena Anthony San Diego CA
1999 CPO Dabney Edward Denver CO
1999 CWO Dye Thomas Martinez CA
1999 ST Wilson Randy Henderson NV
1999 YN Greiner Nathan Salem OR
2000 CPO Eldred Jeffery Lancaster OH
2000 CPO Elliott David Chilton WI
2001 ET Perez Jorge San Diego CA
2001 ST Lipa Tim Phoenix AZ
2001 ST Marcus Clinton Strong ME
2002 CPO Naquin Nicholes Larose LA
2003 ST Chambers Joel Birmingham AL





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.