Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE SSN-711 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1940 Johnson Jerry --
1979 EM Bolyard Jim Cumberland MD
1979 EM Stanek Jerry Dundee IL
1979 ET Zaleski Ed Dalton OH
1979 LT Class John Parkville MD
1979 MM Hinkle Ken Elizabethton TN
1979 SCPO Faure Ted Honolulu HI
1980 ET Carmen --
1980 ET Gregor Mark Columbus OH
1980 ET Newman Jim St. Petersburg FL
1980 FT Kelley Carl Houston TX
1980 MM Linn Guy Spring Hill TN
1980 MS Rotz Jeffrey Queens NY
1980 QM Amado Michael Onset MA
1980 QM Corrao Edward Watertown CT
1980 SCPO Taney George Carlise,Pa Pawling, PA
1980 ST Jacobs Steve Ashburn VA
1981 EM Engelmann Kent Baldwinsville NY
1981 EM Welch Herb Newton NJ
1981 ET Fogarty Brian Syracuse NY
1981 IC Bennett Bernard East St. Louis IL
1981 MM Boedeker Tony(Boe) Independence KY
1981 MS Madix Kerry Champaign IL
1981 SCPO Hines Silas Ardmore OK
1981 SCPO Richie Donald Kissimmee FL
1982 EM Wagner Mark St. Louis MO
1982 MM Sagnis Joe Kailua Kona HI
1982 MS Holtzer John Pleasant Hill CA
1982 ST Blakey James Springfield MO
1983 EM Wagner Mark Gillespie IL
1983 MCPO Dye Karl Tekamah NE
1983 MM Garrettson Lance Portland OR
1984 EM Wesley Ray San Antonio TX
1984 IC Weiler Don Ashland OH
1984 MM Weiskittel Roland Knoxville TN
1984 ST Davidsavor Jerry Luck WI
1984 ST Harvey Edward Littleton CO
1985 CPO Trusello John Norwood PA
1985 ET Schaefer Jeff Jackson MO
1985 MM Hillyer Daryl Medford OR
1985 QM Curry Terry Clovis NM
1986 EM Mensch Michael Philadelphia PA
1986 MM Olszyk John Nanticoke PA
1986 MM Riegel Brett --
1986 MM Wiltz Steve Port Orchard WA
1986 RM Pennington Ralph Petaluma CA
1987 CPO Keith John Kokomo IN
1987 EM Mclachlan Bill Spokane WA
1987 IC Ortiz Juan Bronx NY
1987 LTJG Reynerson Charles Boulder CO
1987 MM Kalka Chris Lake Jackson TX
1987 MM Wilson Jimmey Killeen TX
1987 MS Blankenship Milton Oneida TN
1987 MS Bogart Shawn Naples FL
1987 RM Tilton Kerry Laconia NH
1987 TM Anthony Kenneth Little Rock AR
1988 FT Holzwarth Scott Pittsburgh PA
1988 IC Johnston James Elgin IL
1988 MM Anderson Michael Ewa Beach HI
1988 MM Brown Michael Elmhurst IL
1988 MN Pecheu --
1988 ST Smiglewski Leonard Kansas City MO
1989 EM Larson Doug Bramm WI
1989 FT Lamkin Freddy West Monroe LA
1989 MM Asahan Kenneth Honolulu HI
1989 MM Paszak Craig Denver CO
1989 TM Kertsmar Joseph Northampton PA
1990 CPO Dyer Ron San Diego CA
1990 CPO Loutzenhiser David Lyons KS
1990 LT Patel Roopak San Francisco CA
1990 MM Borga Chris Murraysville PA
1990 MM Landry Tracy Columbia TN
1990 MM Venezia Robert Long Branch NJ
1990 YN Ross Rod Cedar Rapids IA
1991 ET Allred Andy Seattle WA
1991 ST Mccoy Michael Fairfield CA
1992 EM Crittenden Tom Fort Gibson OK
1992 ET Day Daniel Folsom CA
1992 ET Mcdonough Brian San Diego CA
1992 IC Lance Kris Louisville KY
1992 MM Parrett Christopher Killeen TX
1992 RM Daniels Damon Rensselaer IN
1992 ST Baumgardner Brad Ithaca NY
1992 ST Kenny Aaron Powell Butte OR
1993 CPO Antoine Eric Scarborough ME
1993 CPO Ransbottom Kenny Newellton LA
1993 IC Schell Brian Fallbrook CA
1993 MS Hutchinson Scott Charlotte NC
1993 QM Ortiz Dion Trinidad CO
1993 RM Drombetta Richard Bend OR
1993 SK Manis Scott Benton IL
1993 TM Holcombe Brian Savannah TN
1994 CPO Jumbelick James Schwenksville PA
1995 MM Witt Scott Savannah GA
1995 TM Sobba Michael Auxvasse MO
1996 EM Frazier Brian Grand Rapids MI
1996 EM Marceau Joshua Boston MA
1996 ET Helling Stephen Weston OR
1996 MS Calaman Heath Dallastown PA
1996 YN Cooper Mark Liviona MI
1997 MM Willis Christopher St. Louis MO
1997 SCPO Clavero Pedro Nimitz Beach, Agat GU
1998 EM Cooper Nicholas Wichita KS
1998 ET Askew Keon Baltimore MD
1998 MM Hart Paul Bettendorf IA
1998 MS Clark Eddie Helena AR
1999 CPO Ballenger Thomas El Paso TX
1999 EM Daniels Eric Kansas OK
1999 MM Shannon Ryan Yuba City CA
1999 MM Spinella David Chicago IL
2000 MM Sheldon Keith Lordstown OH
2000 MM Sidwell Ben NM
2002 SN Kendagor Joshua Saint Louis MO
2003 ET Merritt Robert Colorado Springs CO
2005 EM Roesch Daniel Alamogordo NM
2006 LCDR Lesteberg Shane Phoenix AZ
2008 FT Takaki Tyson Watsonville CA
2008 ST Peterson Daniel Grand Junction CO





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.