Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE SSN-705 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1980 EM Raley Kevin Seattle WA
1980 MM Massman Marvin Battle Creek NE
1980 MM Rapelje Lloyd Bay City MI
1980 MM Rogers Dj Sterling VA
1981 CPO Hagerman R. Michael Findlay OH
1981 CPO Mittelstaedt Donald Rapid City SD
1981 EM Scott Terry Cookeville TN
1981 FT Clouthier Thomas Racine WI
1981 IC Laabs Peter Raleigh NC
1981 IC Pelrine Rick Barnegat NJ
1981 LT Christopher John Manhattan KS
1981 MM Anderson Dwayne St.johnsbury VT
1981 MM Lewis Dan Pinellas Park FL
1981 MM Murphy Mel Amarillo TX
1981 QM Peterson Ron Cape May NJ
1981 RM Hagerman Michael Findlay OH
1981 ST Cox Donald Selmer TN
1981 ST Farnsworth Allen Riverside CA
1981 ST Wood Forest Portland TX
1982 DS Rich Todd Cincinnati OH
1982 FT Gould Michael Kewanee IL
1982 ST Strange James (tony) Indianapolis IN
1983 EM Williamson Chris
1983 LT Naugle Kenneth St. Thomas PA
1983 MM Booth Donald Rapid City SD
1983 MM Demars Rich Elk River MN
1983 MM Grover Dave Sturgis SD
1983 MM Proulx Donald Saratoga Springs NY
1983 ST Briggs Thomas Dunkirk NY
1983 ST Smith Jim Hampton VA
1984 EM Mileur Clint Duquoin IL
1984 EM Stacy Eric Tiffin OH
1984 MM Kobe Bill Calumet MI
1984 QM Daguplo Rogelio West Covina CA
1984 QM Daguplo Rogelio West Covina CA
1984 SCPO Ray Edward Orlando FL
1985 HM Junger Erich Los Angeles CA
1985 IC Abraham David Jeannette PA
1985 IC Abraham David Jeannette PA
1985 IC Abraham David Jeannette PA
1985 MM Stoute Ronald Newbury MA
1985 MM Thomson Matthew Worcester MA
1985 QM Bouchard Keith Coventry RI
1985 RM Price Danny Altamont MO
1985 ST Davis Ernie Weatherly PA
1985 TM Mitchell William Winneconne WI
1986 ET Howell David Auburn AL
1986 FT Reyes Fernando El Paso TX
1986 IC Hensley Carl Chapmanville WV
1986 SCPO Brown Don Vallejo CA
1986 SN Reyes Fernando El Paso TX
1986 SN Soto Jose
1986 ST Paffett Chris Rochester NY
1987 EM Mcleod Mark Bensalem PA
1987 IC Kowatch John Tularosa NM
1987 MM Dupaquier James New Orleans LA
1987 MM Howser Jeff Los Angeles CA
1987 MS Briggs Steven Coventry CT
1987 SCPO Thompson John Douglassville PA
1987 ST Lazerson Dan Toms River NJ
1987 TM Cavenall Ivan Houston TX
1988 CPO Thompson Scott Naugatuck CT
1988 ET Bradbury Jim Kensington CT
1988 FT Lambert Hunter Bowling Green VA
1988 IC Pearson David Poolesville MD
1988 IC Stevens Mike Washington Court Hou OH
1988 MCPO Turpin Bruce Sacramento CA
1988 MM Mason Nathan Randolph NY
1988 MM Seaman Herb Worcester MA
1988 MM Young Patrick Rosemount MN
1988 SK Niemi Rodger Oakridge OR
1988 ST Mowry Don Lancaster PA
1989 MM Gillahan Don Jackson TN
1989 MM Kaniecki Chet Northvale NJ
1989 MS Morley Brian K. Goldsboro NC
1989 ST Wicken Shane Omaha NE
1990 FT Edwards Jd Waterford CT
1990 HM Smith Robert Orofino ID
1990 MM Ferland John East Montpelier VT
1990 ST Wicken Shane Omaha NE
1990 TM Pagan John Hoboken NJ
1991 CPO Ferguson Mark Eastport ME
1991 ET Leitzinger Kevin Clearfield PA
1991 MM Ford Robert Oakwood OH
1991 SK Ryan W. Grant New Hampton MO
1991 ST Weflen Paul Chicago IL
1991 TM Davidson Jeff Shippensburg PA
1991 TM Hurt Steven Laporte IN
1992 CPO Pease Gary Marlton NJ
1992 ET Beetle Bailey Gary Millersville MD
1992 ET Hildebrandt Corey Clifton Park NY
1992 QM Otero Jose Meriden CT
1993 EM Fulkerson Bill Beaverton OR
1993 HM Way Darrin Cedar Run NJ
1993 MM Eddy Michael Creekside PA
1993 MM Miller Jeff Tamaroa IL
1993 MM Scotson Chandler Walla Walla WA
1993 ST Tidwell Patrick Tyler TX
1994 DIVER Taylor Jake New York NY
1994 EM Anfinrud David Aneta ND
1994 MM Hale Christopher Citrus Heights CA
1994 MM Hale Christopher Citrus Heights CA
1994 MM White Danny Houston TX
1994 TM Cobler Josh Marseilles IL
1995 CPO Pietsch Brian Townsend DE
1995 MM Kildare John Lincoln NE
1995 ST Wicken Shane Omaha NE
1996 ET Baker Dave Akron OH
1996 ET Byork John Denton TX
1996 MM Weber Wade Williamson NY
1997 MCPO Atkinson Big Al Philadelphia PA
1997 MM Leonard Robert Elizabeth NJ
1997 ST Bierwirth David Watertown CT
1997 ST Kostal John Ithaca MI
1997 ST Newcomer Daniel Kernersville NC
1998 ST Pryll Ray Frewsburg NY
1998 YN Bersin Aaron South Plainfield NJ
1999 LT Guilford Shane Enfield CT
1999 MM Bryant Terry Newport News VA
1999 MM Dechant Brian Dover NH
1999 MM Otto Ray Syracuse NY
2000 ET Schreiber Eugene Winona MN
2000 MM Wamser Joshua Lansing MI
2000 ST Spitler Joseph Valparaiso IN
2001 MM Adames Christian Brooklyn NY
2001 ST Fisher Jeff Thorntown IN
2002 FT Thompson Matthew Cincinnati OH
2005 FT Walker Chris Mcpherson KS
2006 EM Kyzar Kristopher Cookeville TN
2006 ET Roden Chad Cambridge IL





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.