Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE SSBN-739 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1940 MAJ Wung Iven Frenchlick IN
1989 MM Fabii Reno Philadelphia PA
1991 -- Colon Juan Brooklyn NY
1991 CPO Ford Stephen St. Louis MO
1991 CWO Fogarty Brian Syracuse NY
1991 FT Hawkins Clarence Oak Ridge TN
1991 LT Kehn Robert E. Northport NY
1991 LT Mazzone Michael Red Bank NJ
1991 MM Coyle Jim Marshfield MO
1991 MM Neary William Trenton NJ
1991 MM White Brian Kingsland GA
1991 MS Corbin Joseph Lisbon Falls ME
1991 MS Woomer Scott Scituate MA
1991 MS Woomer Scott Scituate MA
1991 RM Wood William Highland Mills NY
1991 TM Cladio Andrew Newark NJ
1992 CPO Day William Waterbury CT
1992 CPO Signs Russell Newport News VA
1992 EM Bloomfield Michael Tacoma WA
1992 EM Foley Patrick Kingman AZ
1992 LCDR Gero R. Murray Waco TX
1992 LCDR Gero Murray Contoocook NH
1992 LT Newman Malcolm Pekin IL
1992 MM Balog Michael Norwood OH
1992 MM Savage Roger Knoxville TN
1992 MM Thomas Brian Spencerport NY
1992 MT Boyungs Jeff Dixon IL
1992 QM Conklin Patrick Port Jervis NY
1992 ST Post Keith New Smyrna Beach FL
1992 ST Stanley Ted Virginia Beach VA
1992 YN Pachecovelez Jose Yauco PR
1993 ET Zimmer David Hightstown NJ
1993 LCDR Studt Kurt Monona WI
1993 LT Blech Mike Austin TX
1993 LT Frye Robert Santa Barbara CA
1993 LT Sneed Tim Carmi IL
1993 LT Steidle Jack Jim Thorpe PA
1993 MM Gallucci Ted Watertown CT
1993 MM Kinzer Michael Winston Salem NC
1993 TM Hacker John Forest Park IL
1993 YN Mitchell Jamie Houston TX
1994 CPO Powers Eddie Heavener OK
1994 CPO Spracklen Paul Austin TX
1994 LT Pagal Eric Amelia Island FL
1994 MM Unruh Aaron NE
1994 MM Winn Justin Venice FL
1994 MT Nates David Nates FL
1994 MT Taylor Bill Staten Island NY
1994 RM Aiken Eric Ellwood City PA
1994 SCPO Mcloud Cliff Kings Bay GA
1994 SCPO Mcloud Cliff Kings Bay GA
1994 ST Welty Billy Margarita FL
1994 TM Sanders Terrelton Arlington TX
1995 EM Williams Lael Amarillo TX
1995 ET Centeno Jose Jersey City NJ
1995 ET Chambers Purvis Bronx NY
1995 ET Powars Adam Mclean VA
1995 IC Coen Douglas Gulfport MS
1995 MCPO Ganns Kevin J (cob) Bronx NY
1995 MCPO Gooch
1995 MM Allen David Deland FL
1995 MM Allen David Deland FL
1995 MM Catt Christopher Evansville IN
1995 MM Christy Jeffrey Springfield LA
1995 MM Farley Chuck Easton MD
1995 MS Denney Kenneth Red Oak TX
1995 MS Papale Chris
1995 SCPO Nance Jim
1995 SK Rose Reginald Valdosta GA
1995 ST Buchholz Richard (Beenie) Fort Walton Beach FL
1996 CPO Poling Craig St.Petersburg FL
1996 ET Rua Scott Buffalo NY
1996 MM Hoffmann Andrew Cheltenham PA
1996 MM Segura Brett Brookhaven MS
1996 MT Jones Charles Stockbridge GA
1996 MT Lyman Mark Canandaguia NY
1996 MT Nates David Ormond Beach FL
1996 SCPO Jaklin Scott Green Bay WI
1996 SCPO Miller Mike Moorhead MN
1996 SK Penn James Columbia SC
1996 ST Dykes Ben Panama City FL
1996 ST Nunley Sean Kendall Park NJ
1996 TM Proch David (pooch) Fort Walton Beach FL
1996 YN Watts Vincent Chicago IL
1997 Lee John
1997 CPO Abercrombie Marvin Tampa FL
1997 CPO Byford David Summerville SC
1997 EM Kyzar Kristopher Cookeville TN
1997 MT Walls Boe Findlay OH
1997 YN Carter Blake Erie PA
1997 YN Johnson James Richmond VA
1998 ET Owens Adam Bentleyville PA
1998 MM Wheeler Michael Lantana FL
1999 EM Berlinski Lawrence Linden NJ
1999 MM George Michael Canton OH
1999 SCPO Lewis Robert Buffalo NY
2000 Dominguez Carlos El Paso --
2000 -- Griffis Connie North Platte NE
2000 ET Harmon Hank Lincoln NE
2000 ET Stettler William Kutztown PA
2000 SCPO Kuhn Charlie Colorado Springs CO
2001 MT Trost Keith Caldwell TX
2001 QM Warren Qm1/et1/ss Anav Jeffrey Godfrey IL
2001 SN Nugent Bradley Casper WY
2002 MS Renner Eric Buffalo NY
2002 ST Gustin Rich Pensacola FL
2003 MCPO Stefurak Michael Fairview PA
2003 MT Jackson Erik Albany GA
2004 MT Heinemann Branden Hayward WI
2004 MT Kreshel Michael Wilber NE
2005 MM Poston Christopher Sacramento CA
2006 FT Higgins Corey Pocatello ID
2006 ST Bisbee Joshua Tampa FL
2007 MM Peart Ryan Toledo OH
2008 CS Goerdt Robert Wasilla AK
2009 YN Dufrene Kalvin Milton FL





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.