Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE FFG-45 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1940 LT Rushfield John Qauntico VA
1982 GM Mcmannamy Clyde Holland OH
1982 GS Cearley Dan Gila Nm OK
1982 MS Hare Bryan Roswell GA
1982 QM Laxson Benjamin T. Bakersfield CA
1982 QM Troescher Gary New Orleans LA
1983 CPO Emert Jerry Oviedo FL
1983 CPO Hoth Mike Ripon WI
1983 CPO Janik Kevin Knoxville TN
1983 CPO Prochazka Robert Corpus Christi TX
1983 CPO Schuler Edward Moline IL
1983 CPO Smith Glen
1983 CWO Suter Gary Va Beach VA
1983 EM Carlin Rick MI
1983 EM Esparza Joe San Antonio TX
1983 ET Hobaugh Michael Delphi IN
1983 EW Emert Jerry Syracuse NY
1983 FC Miller Jerry Chicago IL
1983 GM Jordan Jim Shickshinny PA
1983 GM Nelson Steve Mansfield OH
1983 GS Cannon Dennis Ruidoso NM
1983 GS Gillespie Danny OH
1983 GS Miller Eris Belpre OH
1983 GS Nelson Jb Allen OK
1983 GS Nelson Jb Terre Haute IN
1983 HT Lytle Mike Utica NY
1983 HT Lytle Mike Utica NY
1983 HT Young Jeff San Jose CA
1983 LT Kaercher George Knightdale NC
1983 MCPO Guebert Mike York PA
1983 MCPO Justesen Kevin Deposit NY
1983 MCPO Kraus Mark Streamwood IL
1983 MCPO Spinney Philo Gloucester MA
1983 OS Harris Kenneth Averill Park NY
1983 OS Holland William (steve) Shelby NC
1983 PN Mcevoy Neil North Andover MA
1983 RM Guarino Dave Shelton CT
1983 RM Ross Mark Milford CT
1983 SCPO Cearley Dan Gila NM
1983 SCPO Santeler Chuck Chicago IL
1983 SK Wilcher Wayne Mccomb MS
1983 YN Santiago David New York City NY
1984 EN Helco Gary SC
1984 FC Doan Greg Clearwater FL
1984 GM Martin Alan Farmington MN
1984 MCPO Hinson Delta Albany GA
1984 OS Snodgrass Dan Leavenworth KS
1984 RM Jacobs Don Loogootee IN
1984 YN Rogers Stanley Red Springs NC
1985 CPO Boughner Richard Mechanicsburg PA
1985 CWO Parson Buddy Everman TX
1985 EN Doutt Fran Smethport PA
1985 GM Crockett Doug Spokane WA
1985 IC Shaneberger Matt Marquette MI
1985 OS Jensen James Jj Griffin GA
1985 OS Terrell Doug Jackson MI
1985 SH Egger David Nashville AR
1986 BM Rocchio Michael Huntington NY
1986 EM Vedell Steven Cary NC
1986 EW Watkins Franklin Austin TX
1986 SCPO Sharlow Tom Potsdam NY
1987 BM Calloway Eric Montgomery AL
1987 LT Dowell Sam Notre Dame IN
1987 SCPO Calloway Eric J Montgomery AL
1987 SCPO Hipps Darryl San Diego CA
1988 CPO Spraggs Steven Clinton KY
1988 EM Llamas Oscar Miami FL
1988 EN Wilson John Lincoln Park MI
1988 ET Cruse Cliff Washington Court Hou OH
1988 FC Albert David St Petersburg FL
1988 FC Mason Gary Cleveland OH
1988 FC Nelson Mike Canyon Lake TX
1988 GM Debord Mark Fort Lauderdale FL
1988 GM Stepp Robert Albuquerque NM
1988 GS Harper Michael Columbia SC
1988 MS Way Matthew Jacksonville FL
1988 RM Gillespie Timothy Ellwood City PA
1989 BM Devries David Indianapolis IN
1989 DC Mathis Rick Poway CA
1989 HT Mcneil Charles Gloster MS
1989 QM Lacey Donald South Bend IN
1989 RM Brackett Chuck Kings Mountain NC
1990 BM Grunden Steve Decatur IL
1990 BM Grunden Steve Lansing MI
1990 CPO Glenn Samuel Owensboro KY
1990 DS Gonyea Richard Morristown TN
1990 SN Rusch Jason Louisville KY
1990 TM Courtney David Fayetteville PA
1991 BM Nadeau Francis Chicopee MA
1991 BM Nadeau Francis Chicopee MA
1991 CPO Bakic James T Green Bay WI
1991 ET Berger Mathew ID
1991 ET Bottaro Richard Cleveland OH
1991 ET Taylor Craig MD
1991 FC Junkins Scott --
1991 HT Holden Steven Adamsville AL
1991 HT Holden Steven Adamsville AL
1991 LTJG Watson Brian Charleston SC
1991 SN Downing Larry Taylorville IL
1992 EM Lundgren Christopher Painted Post NY
1992 GS Gardner David Charlotte NC
1992 OS Roff Patrick Tabernacle NJ
1992 OS Wolfgang Mark Woodbridge VA
1993 FC Rice Darrin Ridgecrest CA
1993 GM Schneider Anthony Sterling Hgts MI
1993 GS Tapp Roger Daingerfield TX
1993 GS Tapp Roger Daingerfield TX
1993 GS Tapp Roger Daingerfield TX
1993 PN Jones Keshima Mobile AL
1993 QM Skalley Patrick Sardinia OH
1993 RM Sanders Orlando
1993 SH Miller Glen Spring TX
1993 SH Miller Glen Spring TX
1993 SK Jeter Eric Newport News VA
1993 SK Lane SC
1993 TM Lemay Paul Lewiston ME
1994 Tapp TX
1994 BM Taylor Keith Bay City MI
1994 DK Mulvey Sean Bayside NY
1994 EN Browning Wayne TX
1994 GM Wineburner Dave Antigo WI
1994 OS Berkshire Jay Fayetteville AR
1994 OS Plaisance Michael New Orleans LA
1994 TM Holland Kurt Franklin NC
1995 HM Sanchez-gil Juan Carlos Virginia Beach VA
1996 BM Gregory Adam Columbus MS
1996 BM Hunt Ken Clearfield PA
1996 BM Hunt Ken Clearfield PA
1996 CWO Louk Greg Akron OH
1996 DC Meyers
1996 EN Kandziorski Thomas Anniston AL
1996 EW Bartholow Adam Pittsburgh PA
1996 LCDR Kallio Robert Ripon WI
1996 OS Mccann Paul Greenville SC
1996 TM Hunt Joseph Kingsport TN
1997 -- Tim Trostel Arlington TX
1997 AW Tim Trostel Arlington TX
1997 RM Ubert Andy Clearbrook MN
1997 SCPO Rose Stephen Goldsboro NC
1998 BM Mckee Mike Barnsdall OK
1998 CPO Withrow Christopher St. Albans WV
1998 GS Schaeffer Darrell Orlando FL
1998 HM Warners Joel Grand Rapids MI
1998 OS Atler D. Albuquerque NM
1998 OS Jumbelick Edward Lancaster PA
1998 PN Harris Nathaniel De Valls Bluff AR
1998 RM Kirby Levi Salt Lake City UT
1998 SK Rutledge Kenneth Winston-Salem NC
1999 DC Young Timothy Ft. Lauderdale FL
1999 EM Stamps Jerry Pandhandle TX
1999 EM Townsend Bill Katy TX
1999 PN Green Frank Jacksonville FL
1999 YN Grigley Eric Atlanta GA
1999 YN Love Derrick Houston TX
2000 CPO Haley John Bridgeport AL
2000 CPO Wright Dwayne Trenton NJ
2000 MA Pierce Craig Jacksonville FL
2000 MCPO Morris Marshall Quincy FL
2000 MS Jeffries Robert Queens NY
2000 RM Mccabe Ronnie Jacksonville FL
2000 RM Mccabe Ronnie Pantego NC
2001 GM Russ Joe El Paso TX
2001 RM Shull David Cape Coral FL
2009 CT Cox Joseph Rolla MO





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.