Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE VF-32 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1949 AE Trimble Jim Dallas TX
1949 PR Lamoureux Ken Lynnwood WA
1956 AD Perilloux John Montz LA
1956 PN Hemingway Jess W. Geneva NY
1957 AN Staats Donald Cortez CO
1959 AO Banton Robert Lewisburg WV
1960 AM Paterson James Detroit MI
1960 AT Kulikowski Eugene Pittsburgh PA
1961 AD Oakley Bobby Jacksonville FL
1961 AD Oakley Bobby Jacksonville FL
1961 AE Bynum Jimmy AR
1961 AE Flores Pete
1961 AE Garrard Donald Mcdonough GA
1961 AO Laird Jim Crisfield MD
1962 Scruggs Charles Tupelo MS
1962 AE Bryant Brian Danville VA
1962 AE Riley Perry Newberry SC
1962 AN Walsh Patrick Philadelphia PA
1962 AN Walsh Patrick Philadelphia PA
1962 AN Wilkerson Darrel Goshen OH
1962 PR Simmons Dennis Sioux Falls SD
1962 SM Hayes Billy Atlanta GA
1963 AE Foose Bob Billerica MA
1963 AM Spath Bill Syracuse NY
1963 MCPO Budihas Dennis Hokendauqua PA
1965 AT Liotta Richard Chicago IL
1966 AM Roberto Wayne (sankie) Bklyn NY
1966 AT Baumbach Spencer Seward NE
1966 AT Treasure Bob Kansas City MO
1967 AM Fishel Jim Winston-salem NC
1967 AQ Yurcisin George Mobile AL
1968 AE Brimanson Jeffrey Miami FL
1968 AK Bush John Temple TX
1969 AO Colucci Fred Ashtabula OH
1969 YN Watson Norman Chincoteague VA
1970 AM Gleason John Northampton MA
1970 AN Allen William New Orleans LA
1971 AM Melgard Calvin Warren MN
1971 AT Jones Michael (monte) Baltimore MD
1971 YN Allen James Green Bay WI
1972 AD Honan John Rutland MA
1972 AD Malone James OK
1972 AE Capper Jack Lansing IA
1972 AM Dudley Michael TX
1972 AZ Kemp Doug Daleville VA
1972 AZ Mellander Tim Warren PA
1973 AT Knight Michael Samson AL
1974 AE Hoffman Thomas Lansing IL
1974 AE Hoffman Thomas Lansing IL
1974 AM Glass Dennis Los Angeles CA
1974 AO Mangum Jim Gadsden AL
1974 CPO Duport George Commack NY
1975 AD Blankenship Jim Oak Ridge TN
1975 CPO Duport George --
1976 AD Simone Robert Walton NY
1976 AM Howard John Charlton MA
1976 AM Lieberman Harry Philadelphia PA
1976 AO Albright Keith / Fuzz Hanover PA
1976 AQ Kincaid Gary --
1976 AQ Perkins David Mayville ND
1976 AQ Phillips Bradley PA
1976 AQ Tenhunfeld Richard --
1976 AT Fifield Lee Jacksonville FL
1976 HM Ruud Ken Coon Rapids MN
1976 LT Less Richard --
1977 Spears Bruce CT
1977 AM Reichert Greg Toledo OH
1977 AM Robinson Eugene Cleveland OH
1977 AT Livingston Daymon Wilmington NC
1977 AT Remove Extra Entry Anyplace AK
1977 MS Batiato Guissiepe ?
1977 YN Castonguay Chris Franklin PA
1977 YN Castonguay Chris Franklin PA
1978 Chastang Tim Cinn OH
1978 AE Wright Arthur Delanson NY
1978 AM Wicker Robert Cresskill NJ
1978 PN Chastang Tim Cinn OH
1978 YN Murray John Bristol PA
1978 YN Murray John Bristol PA
1979 AT Diaz De Arce Humberto Melbourne FL
1981 AD Williams Gary Arnold MO
1981 AM Edwards John Virginia Beach
1981 AM Riel George Somerville MA
1981 AO Afton Mike Wichita KS
1982 PH Cafarella Edward Massapequa NY
1983 AZ Dawson Arthur Hagerstown MD
1984 AD Chasteen Gary Bradford IL
1984 AM Mehrer Kory Aurora CO
1984 MCPO Wingo Raymond Raton NM
1985 AD Caplinger Timothy Parkersburg WV
1985 AN Melton Drew Mishawaka IN
1985 LT Trimbath Brett Portage PA
1986 AE Vanlare Nathan Cape Cod MA
1988 AM Wolfe Brian Jacksonville NC
1989 AE Bugl Timothy Buffalo Ny GA
1989 AM Berkhouse Chuck Westmoreland City PA
1989 AZ Carpenter Roger Butler AL
1992 SCPO Tersigni John Latham NY
1993 CPTN Silvers Cary San Antonio TX
1993 MCPO Mims Clint Pensacola FL
1994 AD Chavira Isaac Cottonwood CA
1994 AE Lehr Daniel Carlisle PA
1994 AM Lash Mitch Salisbury NC
1994 CPTN Ffloyd Kenneth WV
1994 PR Haldi Heather Summerville SC
1995 AK Smith Dennis Indianapolis IN
1995 AM Morris Robert Erie PA
1995 PH Brunner Warren Ravenna OH
1996 AT Gordon Kyle Indianapolis IN
1996 LCDR Bisaillon David Rochester N
1997 AD Elliott Daniel Louisville KY
1997 AT Rasmussen Dan Milwaukee WI
1998 AM Hrenchir Lucas Homer AK
1998 AM Zamora Gabriel Rockdale TX
1998 AM Zamora Gabriel Rockdale TX
1998 AO Mondeik Justin Gleason WI
2000 AE Davidson Kenneth Pine Mountain GA
2000 CWO Yager James Marion OH
2006 AB Koslin Ralph Houston TX





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.