Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE VF-31 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1949 AO Austin Roger Red Wing MN
1954 AM Anderson Robert Huber Heights OH
1956 SM Luff Chuck Greenbackville VA
1956 YN Mcmann Gary \ Marlette MI
1957 AB Smith George Philadelphia PA
1957 AK Downer Bob Pitman NJ
1957 AQ Weiss Jim St. Louis OR
1958 AT Cauble Ralph Clinton SC
1959 AM Darby Joel Alpharetta GA
1959 PN Milan Leon Wanamingo MN
1960 AM Wend Ted Rose City MI
1961 MCPO Ely Curtis Lucedale MS
1963 AM Nordfeldt John Framingham MA
1963 AQ Greenberg Bob \ Brooklyn NY
1963 AT Dallmann Karl Oakes ND
1963 LT Carnes Jim Hagerstown MD
1963 LT Padrick Dean Portland OR
1964 AM Owings James Greenwood SC
1964 AM Strickland Rick Hollywood FL
1964 PR Justice Ron Manning SC
1965 AM Duber Edward Bedford OH
1966 AD Mansell William (bill) Sugar Creek MO
1966 AE Parker Robert Springfield OH
1966 AK Hampton Thomas Monroe City MO
1966 AM Drysdale Roger Truro MA
1967 AD Pado Michael Maple Heights OH
1967 PN Ebersold Dale Trempealeau WI
1967 PN Gabany Edward Media PA
1968 AD Rio William Naugatuck CT
1968 AQ Joseph Charlestown SC
1968 AQ Boyer Walt Lebanon PA
1968 AQ Boyer Walt Lebanon PA
1968 AQ Cox Guy Newnan GA
1968 AQ Michael Barry FL
1968 SN Huguenin Ted Keyport NJ
1970 AQ Daly Dan Farley IA
1970 AQ Mcmaster Guy Atlanta GA
1970 AQ Wilkinson Fred Plano TX
1970 LT Hankins J. Boonville MO
1971 AD Bornstein Larry Danvers MA
1971 AM Santee Ray Jefferson OH
1971 AZ Williams Billy Florence AL
1971 PN Palmer Al (tugboat) Oconno Wisconsin WI
1972 AT Wilkerson Mike (wilke) Norfolk VA
1972 DK Smith Dennis Goleta CA
1973 AM Hatfield Robert Philo OH
1975 AE Eells Peter Weaverville CA
1975 AM Hill Tony Mayodan NC
1975 AN Lesure Edward L. Rochester New York NY
1975 AQ Yan Robert San Francisco CA
1976 AN Horn Gary Conshohocken PA
1977 AE Klimovitch Donald MD
1977 AQ Mcginnis Charlie Van Wert OH
1977 AZ Nunnally David Ball LA
1977 PN Sanchez Bobby Redmond OR
1978 YN Smith Leonard Baltimore MD
1979 YN Cote Paul ME
1980 AT Jones Dean Philadelphia PA
1980 LCDR Fitzgerald Dennis Arlington TX
1981 AE Klages David Islip NY
1981 AM Burns Jim Butler PA
1981 AO Bridges Randy Judsonia AR
1981 AO Swartz Doc Cleveland OH
1981 AQ Talisesky Dan Shamokin PA
1981 CWO Robinson Jim Bay City MI
1982 AM Richards Ron Johnstown PA
1982 AN Mitchell James Commerce GA
1982 AT Cyr Doug East Hartford CT
1984 MS Murphy Jr Jack L Orangeburg SC
1985 AZ Clark Charles Birmingham TX
1985 YN Collison Dave Denver CO
1986 AD Jackson Derek Gaffney SC
1986 AM Bailor Daniel Jonestown PA
1986 CPO Mcmaster James Hoboken NJ
1987 AD Rhoden Brian Indianapolis IN
1987 AM Schroll Robert Schenectady NY
1988 AD Robson Scott Harrisburg AR
1988 PH Crandall Don Ocala FL
1988 PN Binns Pat Elkins WV
1989 AE Sheldon Shawn Grand Rapids MI
1989 AM Reed Steven Statesboro GA
1989 CS Weathersbee Cordell Newark NJ
1990 AD Sams Scott Winston-Salem NC
1990 AD Walker Nate (sugarbear) Hobbs Nm NM
1990 AM Bryant Eustus Philadelphia PA
1990 AM Bryant Eustus Philadelphia PA
1990 AM Yanak Ronald Masontown PA
1990 AM Yanak Ronald Masontown PA
1990 AT Boudin Bryan Chicago IL
1990 AT Lersch Keenan St. Charles MO
1992 AM Rogers Rob Chicago IL
1993 AE Boner Jeff Pleasant View TN
1993 AN Hilton Joel Miramar Naval Air Station AZ
1993 AN Hilton Joel Phoenix AZ
1993 AO Schneider Chad San Diego CA
1994 AM Tarrant Michael Folsom CA
1994 AT Brown Donald Indio CA
1994 AT Lozano Rusty Hobbs NM
1995 AD Dixon Daniel Memphis TN
1995 AN Pereira Carlos Orlando FL
1996 AK Fuqua Les Houston TX
1996 AO Bolduc Damien Akron NY
1996 HM Arnett David St. Augustine FL
1997 AE Bayless Steven Houston TX
1997 AO Bolduc Damien Akron NY
1997 AT Martinez --
1997 MCPO Tersigni John Latham NY
1998 AD Baker Garland Yorktown,va VA
1998 AD Paolini Brian Centereach NY
1999 AE Burkholder Jeffrey Hagerstown MD
1999 AE Weber Thomas Islip, Long Island NY
1999 AZ Bailey Alicia Mansfield OH
2001 CPO Hadley Scott Royal Oak MI
2003 SK Anacta Bouffard Philippines CA
2004 AE Stephenson Dennis Rome GA
2005 AB Koslin Ralph Houston TX





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.