Registration For Hullnumber


Please Choose your Command
Please Choose Your Hull Number
IF YOU ARE LISTED ON THE VF-21 Roster below click on your last name otherwise read the disclaimer below and click the button to register and be added to the list.
Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State
1948 AD Rumsey Ray Sedalia MO
1949 AE Dolan Robert Madison NJ
1949 AQ Kelly Brian Elmhurst IL
1955 AT Schnupp Robert Bloomington IL
1958 AT Barham Bill Raleigh NC
1960 AD Bruun Al Seattle WA
1960 AN Jones Walter San Diego CA
1960 AT Smith Ken Pierre SD
1961 AM Catala Ralph Clewiston FL
1961 AM Michelotti Gil (mich) Chicago IL
1961 AT Modell Bob Sacramento CA
1962 AD Jeter Jim Los Angeles CA
1962 AM Davis Chester Strattanvile PA
1962 AM Davis Chester Strattanvile PA
1962 AM Keegan James Or Jim Irvington NJ
1962 AM Perez Orville Burley ID
1962 AM Sine Mitch Aliquippa PA
1962 AM Solo Ronald River Rouge MI
1963 AM Sine Mitchell (mitch) Aliquippa PA
1963 AQ Bohs Doug South Bend IN
1963 AQ Murphy William Green Rock IL
1963 AQ Nickerson Ronald Lynn MA
1964 AD Ryan John Fort Mitchell KY
1964 AQ Rist David Belleville KS
1965 Barry Doug --
1965 AD Scott John Los Angeles CA
1965 AE Doebler Neil Granada Hills CA
1965 AE Doebler Neil Granada Hills CA
1965 AE Doebler Fredrick Granada Hills CA
1965 AE Simon Terry Homedale ID
1965 AE Simon Terry Homedale ID
1965 AM Eckard Bobby Hickory NC
1966 AB Sheridan William Gainesville GA
1966 AD Keeton Charles San Antonio TX
1966 AD Kimball Raymond J Wilmington NC
1966 AE Arnold Thomas Fort Wayne IN
1966 AO Calvert Chuck Vista CA
1966 SN Cortez Lou Chicago IL
1967 AE Lawings Laddie Charleston SC
1967 AO Curtis Robert Granite City IL
1967 AO Self Pete Birmingham AL
1967 AQ Winston Philip Dallas TX
1967 LTJG Rang Tom Saline MI
1967 PN Kupper New York --
1968 AD True Fka Hendrickson John Vancouver WA
1968 AO Echols Roswell Jacksonville FL
1968 AQ Newman Robert Phoenix AZ
1968 AQ Ross Jeff Albuquerque NM
1968 LT Christiansen Don San Diego CA
1968 LT Cogdill Breck Kingsport TN
1969 AM Stout Doug Euclid OH
1969 AQ Basselgia Bruce Lebanon PA
1970 AD Abdelnour Richard Detroit MI
1970 AD Abdelnour Richard Detroit MI
1970 AD Jackson Kenneth Lebanon OH
1970 AM Hiatt Daniel Kelso WA
1970 AZ Williamson Terry Lake Charles LA
1971 AD Townsend (shorty) Dale Ford City PA
1971 AE Deanne Earl (ron) San Bernardino CA
1971 AE Deanne Earl (ron) San Bernardino CA
1971 AM Racette Dan Clyde KS
1971 AQ De Vries John Tonawanda NY
1971 AQ Dipanfilo Daniel Leetonia OH
1971 AT Stewart James Jackson MI
1971 PR Edwards Tommy Grants Pass OR
1972 AD Fields Troy Clovis NM
1972 AM Beaureguard Kevin Los Angels CA
1972 AM Harris Tim Detroit MI
1972 AM Muisiner Paul Kane PA
1972 AQ Mccullough John Cambridge MN
1972 AT Cope Robert Orlando FL
1972 AT Mcconnell Timothy
1973 AE Baldwin Silas Lake Forest IL
1973 AM Myers Joseph Indianapolis IN
1973 AT Freeman Roger Sanford NC
1973 AT Schweizer David Wilkes-barre PA
1973 AT Schweizer David Wilkes-barre PA
1974 Griffiths --
1974 AM Bass Randy Alvin, Tx TX
1974 AM Campbell Dave East Detroit MI
1974 AM Perkins Robert Owosso MI
1974 AO Cole Kevin Rockville MD
1974 PC Bennett Dave Los Angeles CA
1975 Henderson Pete Winslow AZ
1975 AM Phillips Michael Anchorage AK
1975 AO Thomas Richard Clay Center NE
1976 AM Baskett Randall Anchorage AK
1976 LT Levens Robert Austin TX
1977 AE Davis Doug Ridgecrest CA
1977 AM Hinton Steven Parkersburg WV
1977 AM Larr Mike Cinnaminson NJ
1977 AT Rudish Ed Akron OH
1977 YN Moloney Jerry Detroit MI
1977 YN Salazar Ramiro Madera CA
1978 AO Austin Roger Red Wing MN
1978 CPO Smardon Jim Pahrump NV
1978 PN James Reidhead Phoenix AZ
1979 AD Nolde Bobby Loveland CO
1979 AM Pascua Victor Santa Rita GU
1979 AO Austin Roger Red Wing MN
1979 AT Pasalich Joseph (joe) South Bend IN
1979 AT Pasalich Joseph (joe) South Bend IN
1979 AZ Olmos Garry Nogales CA
1979 BM Jensen Jim Luverne ND
1980 EM Bennett James Burbank CA
1981 AD Francione Steve Quincy MA
1982 AD Taytlor James (jt) So Tahoe CA
1982 AM Hebert Martin Redlands CA
1982 AM Mitchell Walter Elk Mills MD
1982 AO Lloyd Kevan Deerfield OH
1982 AQ Pierce Rick Sandy OR
1983 AD Bloch Ronald Shelby MT
1983 AD Hernandez Nathanial
1983 AD Staples Randy Tacoma WA
1983 AE Garde Richard Edwardsville IL
1983 AM Clark Marcus Gretna LA
1983 AM Mitchell Walter Elkton MD
1983 AO Eggleton Brad Phelps NY
1983 AT Lowrie Edward Gardena CA
1983 HM Hendrix Alex Las Vegas NV
1983 LT Murray George Norfolk VA
1985 AD Jones Robert Manassas VA
1985 AD Jones Robert Manassas VA
1985 AK Pifer Michael Victorville CA
1985 AM Chaltraw Ben Cascade ID
1985 AO Lamp Daren Hammond IN
1985 NC Haimovitch Victor San Diego CA
1985 SCPO Babcock Will Marysville WA
1986 AD Marte Angel Carolina PR
1986 AM Deritter Brian New Iberia LA
1986 AM Falls Ronald Houston TX
1986 AM Massey Jimmy Richmond VA
1986 AM Smith Wade Waterloo IA
1986 AQ Deiss Chris Omro WI
1986 AT Lowe Chris Spartanburg SC
1986 AZ Beringer Kirk \ Fayetteville NC
1986 YN Smith Andrew Delaware OH
1987 AD Koester Frank Jeffersonville NY
1987 AO Lewis John Coronado CA
1987 AO Stock Robert San Benito TX
1987 AQ Chance Joel Oxnard CA
1987 LI Richardson Dean Williamsport IN
1987 PR Stover Larry Camden SC
1987 YN Mcgroarty James St Louis MO
1988 AD Hornek Dan Indianapolis IN
1988 AM Barto Michael Hughesville PA
1988 AO Couch Sacheveral Lodi CA
1988 AT Black Brian Newellton LA
1988 AT Stewart Eric Houston TX
1989 AM Patton Lonnie Vanceburg KY
1989 AO Slawinski Robert Mastic NY
1989 YN Yarde Les Chicago IL
1990 AM Callihan Dusty Argillte KY
1990 CPO Dimke Kenneth Morris IL
1990 PR Gonzalez Camacho Manuel East Los Angeles CA
1991 AD Rochon James Cedar Hill MO
1991 AE Rock John St. Clair Shores MI
1991 AT Gilmore Nick Miami AZ
1991 LT Ramstead John Burnsville MN
1991 PR Izaguirre Ivan Izzy Los Angeles CA
1992 AM Bortle John Clinton Corners NY
1992 AM Feliciano Jeremias Chalan Pago GU
1992 AT Toro Jose Ponce PR
1993 AD Gonzales (gonzo) Virgilio Philippines WA
1993 AN Paulsrud Robert Great Falls MT
1993 AN Paulsrud Robert Great Falls MT
1993 AT Detweiler Adam Murphy ID
1993 AZ Vick Brian Columbia TN
1994 -- Zinnert Patrick Orlando FL
1994 AD Bacio Kurt Kauai HI
1994 AM Bizzarri Matthew Jackson MS
1994 CMDR Williams Donovan San Diego CA
2006 AB Koslin Ralph Houston TX





Registration and communicating with shipmates at is FREE FOREVER.

We ask that you enter only enough information about yourself that your shipmates can recall you... Your ORIGINAL HOMETOWN and State are asked for because that confirms who you are in your shipmate's memories.


Many counter measures are in place:

1) When an email is sent through the sender's email address is included and the recipient's email is not available to the sender. The sender is not anonymous and does not have the recipient's email address.

2) The is no access on to a email port for "professional spammers" to pump thousands of spam emails.

3) Any email generated by is cached overnight and scanned electronically to insure it is legitimate. All legitimate email is sent the day after it is generated at ZERO DARK THIRTY.

REMEMBER A SHIPMATE Who would you like to hear from?

After you add yourself to your ship's roster, a form will open that will ask if you want to remember any of your ship mates. You can add any number of shipmates.

When any of the Shipmates you remember register with, you will receive a notification email.