U.S.S. MADDOX (DD-731) Crew Roster

Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State Remembered by
1943 -- St Jacques Richard East Haven CT
1944 FC Fanelli Joe Dayton OH Email
1944 FC Keefe Richard Saugus MA Email
1944 FT Bernacki Casimir Chicago IL Email
1944 GM Torgerson Nolan Richfield UT Email
1944 MT Harte James Charlestown MA Email
1944 SC Kolb Claude Schwenksville PA Email
1944 SC Kolb Claude Schwenksville PA Email
1944 SM Rubin Manuel Pittsburgh PA
1944 TM Dubose Wiles Jacksonville FL Email
1945 FC Massicot Lee J Lafayette LA Email
1945 RM Remillard James Uxbridge MA
1945 SM Leister Carl The Cook Boyertown PA Email
1946 BT Morris Jesse P. Southaven MS
1946 CS Yeager Darwin Santa Monica CA Email
1946 ENS Hawkinson Lawrence San Francisco CA Email
1946 ET Langley Richard Lombard IL
1946 SC Shilling Clifford Brookville PA Email
1946 SM Everett Thomas Maryville TN Email
1946 SM Pacheco Carlos Santa Fe NM
1946 YN Carl Shelby Yuma AZ Email
1948 BM Ussery Calvin Dale Gatesville TX Email
1948 EM Zollner Eugene East St Louis IL Email
1948 GM Stice James Sapulpa OK Email
1948 GM Stice James Sapulpa CA Email
1949 -- Chestnut Kenneth San Diego CA
1949 BT Metcalf Clyde Kings Mtn NC
1949 FN Tidd Matthew Colombus GA
1949 RD Main Leroy Latimer IA Email
1949 TM Miller Earl Clifford IN Email
1949 YN Olive Carmel Florence AL
1950 LT Wibbenhorst William Madera CA
1950 MM Starkey Robert Alton Illinois IL Email
1950 YN Mcmenamy Justin J. Independence MO
1951 Gibson Hubert (Hoot) Portage MI
1951 ET Phillips Jimmie Muncie IN Email
1951 PC Chestnut Lee Leonard TX
1951 QM Chavez Edmund Loa Angeles CA
1951 SN Freeman Joseph St.louis MO Email
1951 SN Reed Richard Concord CA Email
1952 BT Mullins Billy Mcminnville TN Email
1952 GM Bartlett Noel Springdale AR
1952 QM Brown Harry Albuquerque NM
1953 BT Wright Eugene Santa Rosa CA
1953 EM Enright Jim Minneapolis MN Wright
1953 QM Bailey Robert Hayward CA
1954 BM Mcdonald Cedell Big Spring TX Email
1954 IC Rudolph Zane Rock Island IL Email
1954 MM Goin Rex Whittier CA
1954 MM Lanarack James Bemidji MN
1954 RM Cannon Glendle Louisville KY
1954 RM Carlin James --
1954 RM Lambert Harrell E. Arlington KY
1954 SN Morrison Darell Pico Riveria CA
1954 TE Justus Vernon Smithville MO Email
1954 TE Newell Paul Upper Sandusky OH Email
1955 BT Reyes Charles Chino Valley AZ
1955 EM Enright Jim Minneapolis MN Email
1955 GYSGT Newberry J.t. Memphis TN Email
1955 ML Bradley Richard Barton City MI Email
1955 ML Bradley Richard Barton City MI Email
1955 SO Jordan Joe Pelzer SC Email
1956 EM Wright Eugene Morton MN Email
1956 RD Castillo Fernando El Paso TX Email
1956 RD Garrity Ed Bend OR
1956 SO Lindsay Lamar W. Salt Lake City UT Jordan
1957 FT Lagro Richard Superior WI Email
1957 PN Kaplan Martin Bronx NY
1957 TM Estudillo Richard Winslow AZ Email
1957 YN Lund Dale Riverton WY Email
1958 FT Deangelis John Winter Haven FL
1958 FT Haslett Carl Momence IL Email
1960 BM Conley Don Granite City IL Email
1960 IC Neufeld Ken Glasgow MT Email
1960 SN Hernandez Rafael El Paso TX Email
1960 SN Holt Jack The Dalles OR
1961 -- Fry Vance Harrison TN
1961 BT Wannamaker Robert (bob) North SC Email
1961 DC Stokhaug Dennis Milwaukee WI Email
1961 EN Greene Ronald Cleveland OH Email
1961 MM Sargent Kenneth Trona CA
1961 QM Evans John Memphis TX Email
1961 RD Hazelwood Herbert Inola OK Email
1961 SO Golden Joe Yuma AZ
1962 CPO Hunley Edgar Centerville TN Email
1962 CPO Stalsberg Ronald Hart MI Email
1962 QM Evans John Memphis TX Email
1962 RD Ueckert Harold Merced CA Email
1962 RM Dwyer James Ashland City TN Email
1963 BT Morales Ponciano J. Gapan N
1963 CPO Gunn William Lawrenceburg TN Email
1963 GM Alexander L.c. Lubbock TX Email
1963 GM Lizotte Duane Yakima WA Email
1963 IC Coyle Shelby Lexington KY Email
1963 LT Corsette Richard Texarkana TX
1963 RD Jones Billy M. Kathleen GA
1963 SC Gillespie Clifford Huntington Beach CA
1963 SM Allsobrooks James Erin TN Email
1963 SM Bascara Primo Bataan, Philippines CA Email
1963 SM K Donald Atlanta GA Email
1963 SM Maroney Donald Atlanta GA Email
1963 SN Moore Charles Forest City NC Email
1964 BM Gillespie John Anderson SC
1964 BM Kagikas Michael Yonkers NY Email
1964 BT Deauzat Douglas Echo LA Email
1964 BT Eckert Pete Pierre SD Email
1964 FT Lacrosse Lewis Sault Ste. Marie MI Email
1964 MM Quick James Branson MO Email
1964 MM Watson Ronald Glenwood MN
1964 MR Russell J Long Beach CA
1964 RD Smith Leonard Powder Springs GA Email
1964 RD Zunker Eugene Athens WI Email
1964 RM Duran Maximiliano Chyennee WY Email
1965 BM Otterbourg James Everson WA
1965 BT Blanchard Richard Altoona IA
1965 BT Dupuis Raymond Hartford CT Email
1965 BT Rethwisch William Lansing IA
1965 BT Stout Terril (joe) Seattle WA Email
1965 BT Wil Lemley San Francisco CA Email
1965 EM Strand Donald Edmore ND Email
1965 FN Zadrazil Fred Parma OH
1965 FT Anderson Bill Rifle CO Email
1965 IC Breneman Mark Motley MN
1965 LCDR Richno Carl Springfield IL Email
1965 LTJG Osinski Larry Chicago IL Email
1965 MM Hastings William F. Bronx Ny NY Email
1965 PC Otterbourg Richard Charlotte NC Email
1965 RD Crockett David Long Beach CA
1965 RD Jones J.c. Hemet CA Email
1965 RM Chappel D Michael Syracuse NY Email
1965 RM Elliott William Lake Charles LA
1965 RM Stampley Clarence Bisbee AZ Email
1965 RM Younts David Boothbay Harbor ME
1965 SCPO Huebner Paul Milwaukee WI Email
1965 SF Pender William Yuma AZ Email
1965 SN Colacicco George San Jose CA Email
1966 BM Myers Pete Bangor ME Email
1966 BM Myers Pete Bangor ME Email
1966 BM Tobey Albert Orange CA Email
1966 DK Johnson Charles Tacoma WA Email
1966 EM Grosshans John Cupertino CA Email
1966 EM Rohr Gary Hays KS Email
1966 ET Grant Dale Marinette WI Email
1966 ET Lebda Mike Fresno CA Email
1966 FT Davis Loren Yakima WA Email
1966 FT Davis Loren Yakima WA Email
1966 MM Croix John Manvel TX Email
1966 MM Keller Barry Pottstown PA Email
1966 MM Keller Barry Pottstown PA Email
1966 RD Ditto Donald Salem OR
1966 RM Good Blair Plymouth MI Email
1967 BT Gourley Robert Paterson NJ Email
1967 EM Butler James Apple Valley AR
1967 EM Butler James Apple Valley CA
1967 EM Futrell John Norco CA Email
1967 FT Chapman Jem Miami FL Email
1967 IC Hughes George Acto NJ Email
1967 MM Didio Phil Monrovia CA Email
1967 MM Montgomery Roy Claunch NM Email
1967 MM Ratliff Robert Anderson IN Croix
1967 QM Miller Jim Spokane WA Email
1967 RM Karnofsky Danny Wasilla AK Email
1967 SM Barry Ron Rancho Palos Verdes CA Email
1967 SM Barry Ronald Rancho Palos Verdes CA Email
1967 SM Depasquale Dario Foxboro MA Email
1967 TM Brideau Barry Roxbury MA Email
1968 MM Faber John Grand Junction CO Email
1968 MM Mechaley Joe Spearfish SD
1968 RM Hyer Roy San Bruno CA Email
1968 RM Lewis Richard Moses Lake WA Email
1968 SCPO Bellin Edward Cross SC
1968 SF Rogers Gary Valley Center KS Email
1968 SK Pittenger Dick Encino CA Email
1968 SN Session J T Reklaw TX Email
1968 ST Patterson Earl Choctaw OK Email
1969 BT Mccloskey John Montebello CA Email
1969 EM Steagall Ben Gaffney SC Email
1970 MM Jepson Jack Salt Lake City UT Email
1970 MR Lamb Al Monterey CA Email
1970 ST Lampe Arthur Canton OH Email
1971 CS Tedrick John Phoenix, Az AZ Email
1971 LT Haimes Bill Seattle WA Email
1971 SN Morgan Iv Thomas Sacramento CA
1971 ST Mathews Rick Fort Wayne IN
1972 BM Till Daniel St. Paul MN Email
1972 MM Peters Patrick Vineland NJ Email