Click on your Rating abbreviation above:




PATROL SQUADRON 9 (VP-9) Crew Roster

Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State Remembered by
1952 AM Bluemm Ben North Hollywood CA Email
1952 AT Pafford Jimmie Trenton TN Email
1953 AO Watson Johnnie T. Kerrville
1953 LT Dove Raymond Oakland CA Email
1955 AO Holder Tom Newport Beach CA Email
1956 AT Eisele Bud Lewiston ID Email
1956 PN Lee Harley Springview NE Email
1957 AT Kuhn Glenn Belmont Hills PA Email
1957 AT Perrett Leon Albany GA Email
1958 AN Jageman Jack Kittanning PA Email
1958 MID3 Hanson James Esterville IA Jageman
1959 AT Nicholas Al New Era MI
1959 LCDR Wold John Oakland CA Email
1960 AT Kenny Bill Vancouver WA
1962 -- Lund Bob Highland CA
1962 AD Enriquez Richard San Francisco CA Email
1962 AE Thorsett Leonard Enumclaw WA Email
1962 AN Miller Bennie Evansville IN Email
1963 AX Andruszkewicz Stephen \'andy\' Long Island City NY Email
1963 AX Remington Garry Mount Pleasant UT Email
1963 PN Wilcox Phillip Los Gatos CA Email
1964 AX Hawkins James Detroit MI Email
1965 AE Kennady George Bert Richmond CA Email
1966 AB Emmerich Richard Union City NJ Email
1966 AM Walker Larry Haskell OK Email
1966 AT . Kloss Michael Merrillville IN Email
1966 PH Smith Roger Paterson NJ Email
1967 AE Phifer John Norristown PA Email
1967 AM Bradford Jim Washington PA Email
1968 AE Collins Al Lansing IL Email
1968 AO Gonzales Don Oklahoma City OK Email
1968 AO Hamm Kirby Dolan Springs AZ
1969 AE Cohen Louis Shawnee OK Email
1969 AO Keller Michael Mesa AZ Email
1970 AM Monsen Chuck Monterey CA Email
1971 AE Cammack Dave \\ Oklahoma City OK Email
1971 AM Dorman Gary Sylmar CA Email
1971 AM Dorman Gary Sylmar CA Email
1971 AO Morrison Robert Great Falls Sc SC Email
1971 AT Dan & Dale With Dave Dan Or Dale Lived In With Me Dale Was From Minn. Dan From ??? MN Cammack
1971 AT Nelson John Spokane WA Email
1972 LT Ball Michael Phoenix AZ
1973 DK Pruss Len Walla Walla WA Email
1973 MS Cowden Steven Reno NV Email
1974 AT Wynkoop Curt Hopkins MN Email
1975 AO Geary Jim Santa Maria CA Email
1975 AW Carter Eric Long Beach CA
1975 AX Waters Tom Balaton MN
1975 AX Wigley Gary Dallas TX
1975 MCPO Nelson Carl Glen Head NY Email
1976 AE Gibbs Anthony Chicago IL
1976 YN Hall Byron Bowling Green OH Email
1977 AD Swain Mark --
1977 AW Nielsen Martin Girard PA Email
1978 AD Carlson Lenny Portsmouth NH
1978 AD Gilwreath Mike Cavesprings GA
1978 AD Howlett Bryon --
1978 AD Howlett Bryon-Too Tall Salinas CA
1978 AD Paxton Michael Prairie Village KS
1978 AM Gulley Jon Bellevue KY Email
1978 AO Monroe Tad --
1978 AW Fountain John Oakland CA
1978 CPO Stewart Aoc James Charlestown IN Email
1979 AD Davidson Ken Portland OR
1979 AD Simms Mike Detroit MI
1979 AM Starnes Dennis Monroe NC Email
1979 AO Arca Rey Pittsburgh PA Email
1979 AW Hutchinson Robert Mt. View CA
1980 AD Hamola Mike Philadelphia PA
1981 AE Connors Walter Laporte IN Email
1981 AK Kurczewski John Edinboro PA
1982 AE Mitchell Cedric Redmond WA
1982 AO Young (ground) Ao1 Steve Bakersfield CA Email
1982 AX Oxford John Mtn View CA
1982 LT Paul David Pittsburgh PA Oakes
1982 LT Wright Bret Park City UT
1982 LTJG Oakes Montford Rangeley ME Email
1983 CPO Nelson J. R. Melrose MA Email
1984 AT Andrews Tom Florissant MO
1984 AW Schneider Jeff Mulvane KS
1984 MS Smith Lori Escanaba MI
1984 YN Servantez Isabel Temple TX Email
1985 AE Humphrey Frank Kingston NY Email
1985 LTJG Purcell Harold Duane Ennis TX Email
1986 AW Weisenburger Joe (Mojo) Buffalo NY
1988 CPO Gray Jack (jd) Oklahoma City OK Email
1990 AD Guymon Greg Denison TX
1992 AD Sanford Michael Shelbina MO
1992 CPO Fraleigh Don Yonkers NY Email
1994 AO Cook Emily Oklahoma City OK
1995 AE Berger Daniel Jericho VT
1995 AM Cobile Frenie Honolulu HI Email
1996 AM Sutton Daniel Henderson KY
1996 AS Santos Orlando Olongapo City, Phil CA
1998 AM Pemberton Chad Sandborn IN Email
1998 AM Young` Richard --
1998 AO Lawrell Chris Warwick Ri RI
1999 AM Withrow Ronald Cleveland TN
2001 AM Cromie Scott Rogercity MI Email
2001 PR Jennings Joseph Tatum TX Email