FC FT GM GS (53-61) GS (78-Now) HM HT IC IM IT JO LI
Click on your Rating abbreviation above:



To all areas of the compass fair weather or foul
the boomers deliver and return

BOOMERS (VA-165) Crew Roster

Year Rank/Rate Last Name First Name Hometown Home State Remembered by
1940 AO Calaway --
1949 AO Hahn Goldie Berlin Heights OH
1949 LT Ohnemus Don White Salmon WA
1961 AT Allison Robert Waterloo NY Email
1961 AT Lapinski Paul Montague MA
1962 AD Pope Richard Northridge CA Email
1963 Kinkella Andrew PA
1963 AK Lark Eddie Los Angeles CA
1963 AM Tidholm James Seattle WA
1963 AM Tidholm James Seattle WA
1963 AN Myers Mike Mountlake Terrace WA Email
1963 AT Kinkella Andrew PA Myers
1964 AD Brown Dennis North Ridgeville OH Email
1964 AD Sudut Terry Anchorage AK
1964 AE Brown George R. New Ulm MN Email
1964 AK Edge Bill Cullman AL Email
1964 AM Burgle Bill Livermore CA Email
1964 AN Leavines Fred. \\ Metairie LA Email
1964 AN Leavines Mugs New Orleans LA Email
1966 AE Barnette Glenn Johnson City TN Cahill
1966 AE Cahill Paul Cranston RI Email
1966 AE De Angelo Samuel Passic NJ Email
1966 AM Erckenbrack David Wadena MN Email
1966 AT Newkirk Thomas Tampa FL Email
1967 AD Prater Randall Pueblo CO Email
1967 AE Cahill Paul Cranston RI Email
1967 AE Murray James (jim) Mount Clare WV Email
1967 AM Erckenbrack David Wadena MN Email
1967 AO Walker Thomas Murfreesboro TN
1967 AQ Waldron John Saint Paul MN
1967 MID3 Prater Randall Pueblo CO Email
1967 PH Setser Ken Dayton OH
1968 AO Young Lee Keenesburg CO Email
1968 AQ Zieris Joseph Massapequa Park NY Email
1968 AT Coon Dale Florella AL Hansen
1968 AT Hansen Eric San Leandro CA Email
1969 Ernst
1969 AE Benware Jerry Malone NY Email
1969 AE Costa Ernest Van Nuys CA Email
1969 AE Costa Ernest Van Nuys CA Benware
1969 AM Cummins Robert West Linn OR Email
1969 AO Dougherty Ted Lakeport CA Email
1969 AO Hamilton Russ Chincoteague VA Email
1969 AO Smith C.o. Kingsport TN Email
1969 AO Young Charles Nampa ID Email
1969 AQ Ernst Gary Homewood IL Email
1969 AQ Mashmann Edward Central Islip NY Email
1969 AT Anderson Gary Little Rock AR Email
1969 AT Coon Dale Florala AL Email
1969 AT Stephenson James Waynesburg PA Email
1970 AE Meier Richard Atlanta GA Email
1970 AM Feathers Gerald \\ Collierville TN Email
1970 AO Hines Richard Maryville TN Email
1970 AO West Grit Mt. Olive MS Email
1970 AT Unkrur Tim Tacoma WA Email
1970 HM Krauss Edward Fosterdale NY Email
1970 YN Ball David Newton NC Email
1971 AD Mccandless Dan Salt Lake City UT Email
1971 AE Waugh Charles Espanola NM Email
1971 AM Ellsworth Marlan St Charles MN Email
1971 AQ Parkinson Tom - Parky Mentor OH Email
1971 AQ Scharf John Lloyd Umatilla OR Email
1971 AQ Zimmerman Alan Brownton MN Email
1971 AT Arner Steve Phoenix AZ Email
1971 AT Pendergrass Roger Parkin AR Email
1971 PN Mason Dan Mccandless
1971 SCPO Valentine --
1972 AD Buckley Rick Des Moines IA
1972 AD Flory Gail Klamath Falls OR
1972 AD Forch Ronald Lynchburg VA
1972 AD Jones Phillip Baltimore MD Email
1972 AD Nelson Michael Lake Park MN
1972 AD Nelson Michael Lake Park MN
1972 AE Hemmerling Ronald Portland OR Email
1972 AM Blackburn Steve Detroit MI Email
1972 AM Josephs Jeffrey Appleton WI Email
1973 AD Keeton Charles San Antonio TX Email
1973 AM Sykes Joseph Burlington NC Email
1973 AO Locke Donald Porterville CA Email
1973 AT Carr Ed Sedalia MO
1973 LT Rairden Anthony Santa Barbara CA
1974 AE Cook William Moorefield WV Email
1974 AK Rauen Michael Detroit MI Email
1974 CPO Spath Bill Syracuse NY Email
1975 AO Saporito Michael Anchorage AK Email
1976 AM Mettler Michael Toledo OH
1976 AN Cropp Terry Lincoln NE Email
1976 AO Calaway --
1977 AM Callahan John Lowell MA
1977 AM Stuve Gary Saint Paul MN Email
1977 AM Tiedemann Tom Newark NY Email
1977 AO Rucker George Toledo OH Email
1977 AT Berg Bruce East Troy WI
1977 AZ Akana Patrick Torrance CA Email
1977 HM Ramos Ruben El Paso, TX Email
1977 HM Ramos Ruben El Paso TX
1977 PR Warren Randy Norman OK Email
1978 AD Aichele Stephen N Corpus Christi TX Email
1978 AD Dewey Timothy Boulder Creek CA Email
1978 AD Light Jon Mt. Dora FL Email
1978 AE Jackson David Sandusky OH Email
1978 AT Tolbert Mike Dover DE Email
1978 HM Ramos Ruben El Paso TX Email
1978 LTJG Murphy W. Nyc WY
1978 PR Hughes Kevin Gresham OR Warren
1979 AD Jones Keith Compton CA Email
1979 AE Bibb Timothy Nacogdoches TX Email
1979 AM Michel Terry Denver CO Email
1979 AT O Brien Stephen Fremont CA Email
1979 AZ Alvarez David Passaic NJ Email
1979 AZ Alvarez David Passaic NJ Email
1980 Abrahams Jeff NY Nichols
1980 AM Lorentzen Wayne Seattle WA Email
1980 AM Nichols Scott Tacoma WA Email
1980 AT Butler Robert Dale Fl NM Email
1980 AT Butler Robert Dale Fl NM Email
1980 AT Klementson Leland Anchorage AK Email
1980 PC Elkington Tim Delta OH Email
1980 YN Carpenter Dan Wichita KS
1980 YN Jacobson Robert St. Louis Park MN
1981 AM Davis Bob Wallace ID Email
1981 AM Huff Anthony Hillsboro OR
1981 AT Baer Andrew Bronx NY Email
1981 AZ Bolling Glen Bowling Green KY Email
1982 AD Phillips John Battleground WA Email
1982 AM Beard Jim Redding CA Email
1982 AZ Hans William Milton PA Email
1982 AZ Velasquez David Portland OR
1982 HM Shamblin Larry Rogue River OR
1982 MCPO Pack Aocm Pack --
1982 NC Toomoth Frederic Panorama City CA Email
1982 PN Day Michael CA
1982 PN Vincent Jory Deming NM
1982 YN Wessels Craig Sandusky OH Email
1983 AE Pullen --
1983 AM Curry Paul Philadelphia PA Email
1983 AM Robison Todd Spokane WA Email
1983 AO Glass Vernon LA
1983 AQ Cartland Tony Tampa FL Email
1983 MS Martin MI
1983 YN Edwards Ray Montgomery AL
1984 AM Keen Robert Wilimnton DE
1984 AZ Hawkins Steven TX
1985 AD Sanchez Jerry Albuquerque NM Email
1985 AE Weinheimer Gary Fremont CA Email
1985 AM Juarez Oscar Amarillo TX Email
1985 AM Swarts Jack Muskegon MI Email
1986 AM Porterfield Joe \\ Los Angeles CA Email
1986 AZ Manlove Mike Chandler AZ
1987 AK Hamilton Rick Livonia MI Email
1987 AK Hamilton Rick Livonia MI Email
1987 AK Hamilton Richard Livonia MI Email
1987 AM Linschied Todd Redmond OR Email
1987 AO Young Aka Boo Bo Robert Chester IL
1987 AQ Amidon Jeff Saenz
1987 AQ Mendenhall Joe Saenz
1987 AQ O Brien Aka Obi Mike Saenz
1987 AQ Saenz Rico Waterloo IA Email
1987 AQ Sturgill Aka Rico Saenz Dr. Thomas Waterloo IA Email
1988 AD Golden Paul Westchester IL Email
1988 AD Juarez Alberto El Paso TX Email
1988 AD Jurick Glen Livonia MI Email
1988 AE Bassett Bryan Brainerd MN Email
1988 AE Buchanan Brian Des Moines IA Saenz
1988 AE Delagarza Fernando San Antonio TX Saenz
1988 AM Cobile Frenie Honolulu HI Email
1988 AT Prestwood Bryan Orlando FL
1988 PN Gangone Louis Mission SD Email
1988 PR Hearne George Grapevine TX Email
1989 AO Yarnell David Omak WA
1989 CMDR Indorf John Plainview NY Email
1990 AD Bertrand Charles (butch) Austin TX Email
1990 AE Eggers Scott Cut Bank MT Email
1990 AM Thompson Larry Hendersonville NC Email
1990 AT Pijan Jim Wausau WI Email
1991 AM Gee John Baton Rouge LA Email
1991 AM Woodward Jeremy UT White
1991 AO Senger Paul Mandan ND Email
1991 LT King Kevin N. Miami Bch. FL
1992 AE Dodd Bret Bellingham WA Email
1992 AM Hall Dan Mexico MO Email
1992 AM White Richard Omak WA Email
1992 AO Freeman Karl Townsend MT Email
1992 AO Haley Steven Tulsa OK
1992 AT Colburn Charles (chuck) Dallas TX Email
1992 AT Colburn Charles (chuck) Dallas TX Email
1992 PC Stasukinas Ed Larksville PA Email
1993 AE Mcdonald Charles Sacramento CA Email
1993 AM Rosalez Mike Antioch CA
1993 AT Pederson Chuck Roseville MN
1994 AK Logan Rommel Fremont CA
1994 AM Benson Matt MN White
1994 AM Pitts Johnathon Union Grove WI
1994 PC Robertson Leigh Anna Dundee NY Email
1995 AM Bales William Choctaw OK Email
1995 AN Dixon Kimberly New Bern NC Email
1995 AN Nichols Austin Oakland CA Email
1995 AO Mellow Tracy Tulare CA